Welcome to TraceyTobin.WordPress.com!

Some time ago, I went through my online presence, disposed of a great deal of excess, and created NoPageLeftBlank.wordpress.com as a place to bring what was most important to me into one spot. At the time it worked wonders, but over the years that have passed since then quite a lot has changed. I am now a published author and a growing YouTuber, and as a result of those things my online presence has once again gotten convoluted. So, with that in mind, I’d like to introduce you to what I’m hoping will be my new-and-improved personal space.

This blog will not be specifically for me as an author, or me as a YouTuber, and it will not be a place specifically meant for blogging or marketing or any other individual issue. TraceyTobin.Wordpress.com will be for me, in whatever form that takes. I will talk about the writing process and what’s happening with my books, I’ll share my YouTube videos and other geeky nonsense as I see fit, and I’ll blog as I desire. This site will be me in my entirety, as I see fit.

So if you’ve come here from NoPageLeftBlank.wordpress.com, thank you very much for following me into this new venture, and if you’re new, welcome! You may see some strange things happening here in the following weeks as I create back-dated posts to share older YouTube videos, but moving forward expect to see lots more of, well…me!

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to TraceyTobin.WordPress.com!

    1. I think a lot of the reason that I wanted the change was because it got to the point where I couldn’t really change NoPageLeftBlank THAT much. Some things were set in stone (like the name, for instance, bc I’d have to pay to change the url), while other things were just too annoying to change (like the massive spider-web of categories I’d ended up with), so it just made sense to start fresh. 🙂 If nothing else, I think this blog looks a lot “neater” than the other one did. lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

